top of page
  • Writer's pictureadmin

2022 UGAT Board Members

The 2022 General Assembly of UGAT has elected five new board members, namely:

  1. Skilty C. Labastilla, Ateneo de Manila University

  2. Thea Kersti C. Tandog, University of the Philippines Mindanao

  3. Eulalio R. Guieb, III, PhD, University of the Philippines Diliman

  4. Clarissa D. Ruzol, London School of Economics and Political Science

  5. Randy T. Nobleza, Marinduque State College

Skilty Labastilla and Eli Guieb were reelected to the board for a second term, while the rest were elected for the first time. The election took place during the 2022 General Assembly held onsite at Marinduque State College and online over Zoom last 28 October 2022.

Congratulations to our newly (re)elected Board Members!

164 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page